INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is goodness am from Nigeria, am a web developer ,graphics designer and a programmer I joined steemit two months ago I didn't know about the introduction post, I hope that I will gain knowledge and other benefits from steemit, thank you for accepting me.
Although I made some few post ,am the one in the picture attached am a student.PicsArt_05-25-09.05.13.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @clarksoner! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Loading...

Greetings, clarksoner! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this loving and caring community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks please upvote my posts

You really joined a great platform. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @clarksoner

Thank you vey much bro

You really joined a great platform. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @clarksoner

This post has been upvoted by Altruistic. Thanks to @itoroarchibong for promoting it in Altruistic community server. To get more upvote, you may use the tag altruistic-steem.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

altr-banner.png
Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together!

Welcome to this great place. You will enjoy yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72