23, abstract creator, a living experiment for alternative lifestyles

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi! Honored to meet you all, I'm a shlumping weirdo from the frozen wastelands of Canada, here to share some art and sound with you, and maybe share some interesting findings.
By the looks of things I'll find a home pretty quickly, so many friendly souls about!
my favorite hobby is resourcefulness. Whatever is close, do something with it! ANYTHING!
Here's me doing a thing on a box in a forest!

It's important to get out of the boxes we live in, as often as comfortable!
Here's some colour therapy I've been working on lately

I think I should fix the nose on the blue face of mystery up top, what do you think?
Where are my fellow beatmakers and musicians? Lets share work and collaborate! I think the biggest potential in this Steem network might be in what we can achieve through collaboration!
Here's a cheerful track from a wee EP of mine, meant to make you gently smile and close your eyes -.-
https://soundcloud.com/healthspin/beautiful-valley-1

You're all really special, thanks for having me here!

Sort:  

Great to have you here @claritypavilion! Welcome home.

Many thanks my friend!

Hey @claritypavillion, welcome! Good to see a newcomer.
I look forward to more of your artwork!

do you guys love forests and music!?
welcome!

we seem to be surrounded by those 2 things the most, so finding love for the trees and the waves is natural :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49