Just saying hello to everyone :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

I just wanted to introduce myself to you as I am new on Steemit :-) I just registered a few hours ago but already found a lot of interesting topics and such inspiring people here - WOW!

I'm a German girl, creative entrepreneur, artist, coach and blogger, online-addicted and crazy for dogs, yummy vegetarian food, nature and everything which makes life happier, lighter and more colorful!

I love to travel and to meet people from all over the world (so I love Steemit even more :-) ).

It's so inspiring to read all your postings and I am happy to be a part now of this great and growing community!

I hope I can inspire you, too - with my lust for life, my tips for a happy living and my creativity. I love to motivate and encourage people to find their own way of life, no matter what other people say :-)

Love, Clarissa

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and have fun.

Thank you! :-)

to steemit Clarissa!

Nice first post. Thank you for sharing. Upvoted and followed. Please follow back and check me out @starsteem when you have a chance. I will be doing a giveaway post in the next day or so, don't miss-out. Cheers

Thank you so much! I am following you, too , now :-)

Nice i wanted to add you a while ago, but could not understand what you were saying and surprised that you posted in english. Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too

Thank you! Just followed back - I'm happy to be connected with you, from artist to artist :-)

Welcome aboard Clarissa - nice to meet you

Hi, thank you for welcoming me! Nice to meet you, too! :-)

Welcome to steemit @clarissa271 :)
I gave you a follow cuz I'm excited to hear about your creative entrepreneurial pursuits! I'm an aspiring entrepreneur as well! Also, I want to eventually transition to a vegetarian diet too!
I'm new to steemit too and I'd LOVE it if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Welcome to Steemit clarissa .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Thank you! :-)

Hi, nice to meet you! :-)

Welcome on steemit, Clarissa! Looking forward to reading from you!

Thank you so much! I am happy to be here :-)

Welcome to the community!!

Thank you so much!

Welcome.

"I’m suspicious of people who don’t like dogs, but I trust a dog when it doesn’t like a person."

Unknown

Great words - that's it :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50