Mi Pequeña Presentación - My Little Presentation

Hola, mucho gusto soy Clara Pernia
Hello, I am Clara Pernia

Nací en un pueblo llamado La Grita, propio del Estado Tachira Venezuela, ahora tengo 23 años pero dentro de poco cumpliré los 24 😡, actualmente estoy viviendo en San Cristobal.
I was born in a town called La Grita, typical of the State of Tachira Venezuela, now I am 23 years old but soon I will be 24 😡, I am currently living in San Cristobal.

Soy estudiante de Licenciatura en Música en la UNET, amo cantar, amo la música, me encanta escucharla así como ejecutarla y vivirla, también me agrada la educación de echo doy clases de teclado y flauta dulce y doy clases de iniciación musical.
I am a student of Bachelor of Music in UNET, I love to sing, I love music, I love listening to it as well as playing and living it, I also like the education of echo I teach keyboard and flute lessons and I give music initiation classes.

Amo la naturaleza, el universo me impresiona y me agradan su amplitud, belleza y misterios, me gusta amar a mi familia y demostrarles mi afecto (aveces siento que me paso de osito 🙈), amo comer como a todo el mundo creo 😂.
I love nature, the universe impresses me and I like its breadth, beauty and mysteries, I like to love my family and show my affection (sometimes I feel like I'm a little bear 🙈), I love to eat like everyone else I think 😂.

Me gusta la idea de conocer personas que piensan y actúan diferente al resto de la gente, por lo general su historia es bastante intrigante e interesante y hay mucho que aprender de ellas 😸.
I like the idea of ​​meeting people who think and act differently from the rest of the people, in general their story is quite intriguing and interesting and there is a lot to learn from them 😸.

Espero aprender y conocer, soy nueva y anteriormente publique otro post de mi presentación pero no entendía del todo acerca de las etiquetas, de echo aún me cuesta entender el manejo de esta red social, pero como dije anteriormente espero poder aprender y conocer.
I hope to learn and know, I am new and I previously published another post of my presentation but I did not understand all about the labels, in fact I still have trouble understanding the management of this social network, but as I said before I hope to learn and know.

Saludos y bendiciones.
Greetings and blessings.

Frase del día: La pereza es la base del fracaso.
Phrase of the day: Laziness is the basis of failure.

Nota: Perdón por el mal ingles.
Notes: Sorry for the bad English

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Bienvenida Clara un placer tenerte aquí

@ydavgonzalez

Gracias 😊

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Thank you for your advice. 😊

Welcome clariiluz !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thanks for your support 😊

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@valnd

Thank you

Thank you 🙈, i follow you.

Welcome Clara. Nice presentation :)
Don't worry... My English is also not so good

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @clariiluz

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo, ya te sigo.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Hey girl, I'm Joy, and you are lovely.

Thank you 😋

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

thank you 😏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99