Ready Steemit, Go! Entry # 1 All About Me! Introduction.steemCreated with Sketch.

27157209_1675536462509202_2020090165_n.jpg

Hello Everyone! I am Clara, 22 years old, Filipina! As @chlarajen with so much stories and life lessons to tell.
I am new at blogging and I think, I can express my heart and life here at STEEMIT( Thank you!) and special thanks to Ms. @lynrogan for helping me start here!

This blog will serve as a diary of every detail of my work, writings, songs, and photographs.

The Author/ About Me:
I came from the City of Tuna in the Philippines and where Manny Pacquiao lives, General Santos City in Mindanao. Like I’ve said, a mother of my 9 month old baby (which is named after a DOTA HERO( Davion) hahaha) and at the same time student, taking BSPharmacy. I am a fulltime mom and a full time student thanks to my Superpowers 👓

Aside from being the best mom , I am interested in music ( I sing and play guitar but not a pro) I love reading poems ( mostly Heartbreaking or Life Inspiring), photography ( Using only Phone Camera since its handy) and anything that life can offer. If I get a chance to travel, I would really love to visit first the beautiful places here in Philippines especially here in Mindanao so I could feature it here. #soon

20179630_1672830439446471_486710124_n.jpg

The best thing about this blog is that you can see or witness a life of a young woman trying her best to raise a good kid and also proving the world that not just because I already have a kid I cannot do what I love. Umh Hello? I JUST DID. And I will slayyyyy. ❤️

Welcome to my Daily Dose of Laugh, Love and Live! An Inspiring Blog for all the Teenagers and Young Moms out there! Thank You for reading!


@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.![27157209_1675536462509202_2020090165_n.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdJA7LALjziSKTrZVgfQ4eSTsaxT6gWv2J5dN1m8sZfRB/27157209_1675536462509202_2020090165_n.jpg)
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks! yeah sure, i will.

So welcome again to this great community. I hope you will have a huge success.

Thanks! You too, and everybody! :)

Welcome to Steemit! You indeed have a very kind mentor @lynrogan. Continue slaying girl, be confident and enjoy yourself here. Hope we can be friends :)

Thanks! Yes, miss @lynrogan is the one! :D and yes! we can be friends! hihi

Welcome to steemit, I wonder if you would be interested in the open mic competitions? Look them up and consider entering!

Thanks! I'll try considering it. I'm a bit shy.. :/

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Being a mom can be tough, but I hope you can join our community and make some friends :)

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hey there @clarajen make us laugh love and live ! Welcome to Steemit! If you're looking for the latest and greatest news on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Cryptocurrencies, make sure to check us out :) especially if you're an investor. Our team read over 121 articles, whitepapers per day, we do in-depth research on upcoming blockchains and watch over 100 videos and segments and filters them out to give you the very best news and tips on the market. Cheers!

Your welcome to this wonderful community, just be active, I wish you success.

Welcome to steemit mam.

Thank you sir, hope we can be friends here :)

welcome to steemit community @clarajen,hope you enjoy here at steemit,,

Thank you sir :) Hope we can be friends here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64