My first introduction in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



My name is clarabella
I was born in England, a place in London
Date of birth in, October 11, 1996 Bradford street address is located in the north of England.

I have a rare blood type AB and my height is 157 cm. I am a student at University College London, a State University located in London, England

Hobby

My hobbies are sports, climbing, listening to music, and singing.

Sports

I really like sports, why? Because I like to sweat, so there is no reason at all, but there is one sport that I really like and also there are sports that I like but still I can not swim.

climbing

I once climbed some mountains in the area around the village where I live. Just a few mountains due to lack of time, I can not climb to areas far from my village. However, I am very happy to be exploring my village.

Listening to music

Since childhood I often karaoke with my mother and father. Maybe that's why I became like music. I love classical music, and popular with pop, dangdut and keroncong streams



FOOD

I also really like to cook delicious food, like the one in this photo,
This is my delicious food that I love .. what do you like.



Focusing on issues of relevance is super important. What's new, innovative, trending and attractive? Of course you can't suit everyone's interests, but of course you can make efforts to be relevant among issues of importance to you and naturally, you will get others attention.



My most favorite drink is white water, why? Because it is white water is a human need to supply energy other than food.My second favorite drink is cappuccino. There is no particular reason because everyone would like cappuccino just because I am a chocolate lover.

Sort:  

scammer, id theft !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steem it

its nice dear

vote up my posts and i'll do for you more

I have upvoted and subscribed to you
Best of luck

vote up my posts and i'll do for you more

Welcome beautiful Lady, enjoy

You are so cute, are you half Asian?
Welcome to Steemit.

Hello, Clarabella, and welcome to Steemit.

With your varied interests, you'll probably have plenty to bring to this Steemit platform.

Best of luck, and Full Steem Ahead.

Welcome! First time hearing of white water will explore that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79