Hi. I'm Claire and it's nice to meet you

My name is Claire. Some call me @clairenaya, which is a high breed of my first name and middle name. There's a lot of things I am and can be, but mostly I am a final year law student in a premier Nigerian university in located in Ibadan.IMG_20171011_091528_898.jpg

When I am not being a law student, I immerse myself in writing soulful poetry that creates a world where pain is broken into little pieces and shared at the table in strength, where joy is drunk from a single chalice of love.

Some times I write about other things that matter to life(questioning and challenging age long beliefs that I find disturbing).

When I'm not doing either of the stuffs I mentioned before, I plunge into the service of humanity; volunteering on worthy causes. I am an advocate for the global goals, I advocate against child sexual abuse.

IMG_20170927_085833.jpg
IMG_20171116_093252.jpg

I am fascinated by life, I love the earth and the beauty it harbors. I am drawn to people with beautiful souls, I have lots of friends but I have just a few close friends like @adejoke16(my steemit recruiter😊). IMG_20171027_114155.jpg

Cute little babies are my weakness, they are drawn to me as I am to them. ❤I am a pool of contradictions, a contrast of personalities but it doesn't change the fact that I am happy, kind and friendly. I would love to tell you about my dreams and aspirations...
IMG_20171011_091528_889.jpg

But I said too much already, so... Hello my name is Claire and it's nice to meet you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @clairenaya to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit :) Hope you will have a great time here :)

Thank you. I'm looking forward to having a great time here

Wow!
My Darling is finally here.

Thanks love ❤

Welcome to steemit. You smile so beautiful.

@clairenaya

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD curators!

Please Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy posting your original content here! Please reply, and I'll share your post with the @ocd curator group!

Yes. I accept.

Nice intro. I think spoken-word poetry is a nice parallel with law. Seems like your poetic verses will benefit you greatly as a lawyer one day.

Thank you very much.

Welcome!!! Nice to have a fellow Uite...lookn forward to your poetries

Welcome to steemit @clairenaya cute smile

😊..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92