Retro GamersteemCreated with Sketch.

HI I'm Retro Gamer I'm new to to Steemit an Im also Into games and retro games and I start a Collection from Perry noting to one day a awesome Game room and I would like to share my adventure with you also Im go to do buying videos on youtube and dtube using eBay and Lunkie games also going to share my gameplay's and review and my over all opinion on the game

I also wanna talk about my first going to a midnight launch of a game I pre order Destiny two and I went to the Midnight launch at eb games for those I'm you in the us eb games is Canadas version of GameStop.

I stood In like for a 1 hour and a half so that day I'm at the front of the line so I can get the game and go home and play I was amazed by the Destiny 2 Visuals and Bungie's new approach to Destiny's gameplay and over all new system its really addicting game I played from 100am tell about 653am went to bed and wake up and started playing agin all day and most of the night I ve played for over 24 plus hours and just love it I'm a Level 20 Titan I got a few legendary weapons and gear and few exotic's
I can't wait for Destiny release the Strikes / raids and Nightfall On September/13/2017 One week after Destiny 2 release.

Link to my Youtube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjYetzozXQU2Fxrc-pnsnag/featured?disable_polymer=trueI I'll Share some photos Of Destiny 2 Down bellow

to My Twitter
https://twitter.com/Ckargatzis

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @ckargatzis! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Look who's here ^^ @Ckargatzis, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64