You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! Steemit 🏄 Proof of authentication 🏄

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Well, I thought so too. Because I can't use all the benefits. I noticed that a completely different attitude to authorized users. Therefore, I also decided to become a member of the community. And also because I had more time after the holidays to deal with my blog.

Sort:  

😀 you will find more benefits the more time you spend here, let me know if you need help🐉💖🐲
Yes your right about authorized,
most importent is to source right and no plaigerism, other then that, its a open happy place to share your thoughts and work😀
As crypto is your thing , you should fit right in here👍🏻😉😀😀
Hope to see a blog about that holiday next 🐉💖🐲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46