Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Everyone on steemit writes their introduction post.When I start steemit I did not write an introduction post. I started in February 2018. From the first day, I started gathering info about steam and I feel it is very difficult to start an grow. First I need to understand the basic structure of steemit. How it works, pays, what is the use of Steem power, reputation, SBD, Upvote, flag. After understanding the concept that I thought to write a post.

My first post is about grid coin 17 days ago. Which is got a total upvote of 1.88$ almost? I feel very happy after that because my reputation is also increased and reached 30. I wrote a utopian suggestion which got my highest post until today. That post got 15$ worth vote.

Sometimes post did not go well but I do not become desperate. Currently, my reputation is 44.

I like to play games. I watch movies and Cricket. I also play cricket. I am passionate about crypto and technology and I mostly write about crypto and utopian-io. Because I like to develop the app. I also happy with giving the suggestion of utopian-io. utopian-io is very good platforms for developers and related people.

I have written 16 post total and I have very less follower because I am very new to steemit.

I write the post related to utopian-io, crypto, history, environment, geography, science, mathematics etc. Now I thinking to contribute more to steemit and utopian-io. I wish to become like other people who called whale and supports other minnows who comes new to me on steemit because it is hard to grow on steemit as a minnow. I am still trying to grow on steemit and gradually I am.

I want to say thanks to all steemit people.

Image source-http://www.ellenfinkelstein.com
Thanks,

Sort:  

welcome:)

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thanks bro for comming my post.

civilstudy I will give you

0.020 SBD vote
Resteem your post to my 2200 plus followers
give you 20 to 30 upvotes

In just 0.050

i Must increase my rate after 2 days because i already provide this service on 0.080 .
Today i need money that's why my rate is down ( but don't worry if you get this service now
then after 2 days rate remian same for you :) ) Must use this service before it close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45