You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benny Wills From JoyCamp, An Introduction

Welcome aboard. If your poem is honest then truly

I'm a YOU
And you're another ME

I love your Oscar Wilde quote too. It's the first lesson you've taught me. I've been trying to attract flies with vinegar. :)

Your activism is heartening to this old man. You certainly can talk the talk, but can you walk the walk?

Undoubtedly you understand fiat money. When you borrow, the central bank creates money that you pay back with interest. If you pay $1 of interest the banks have profited off you.

I have massive student loan debt. A contractual illusion that taunts me every day of my life.

Everybody important has already been paid. Everyone but the banks and they'll just write it off their books. It means nothing to them since the money came from nowhere. If you continue to play by their rules, they will be the winners, the very structure you are supposedly fighting.

Walk away. Do it for us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98