I'M EXCITED TO BE HERE!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171231_184255.jpg

Where I come from, Eastern Nigeria we say ‘Hello’ as Kedu so ermm Kedu ndi Steemit
Loosely translated as hello people of steemit, lol

I got to know about steemit from a cryptocurrency whatsapp group I joined late last year, Xcrew. It was introduced to us by @princekelly. Who patiently put us through on how to go about signing up.

This is actually my first introductory post. Honestly, the first time I got to know about the possibilities and prospects that come with steemit I was like FB_IMG_1514538774260.jpg

About me

IMG_20171010_122423.jpg

My name is pretty difficult to pronounce even for my friends Mojekeh Ositadimma but everyone calls me Cita which is short for Osita, which is short for Ositadimma. Pretty cool huh?
Anyways, I’m a graduate of medical radiography from a prestigious university in Nigeria. We diagnose medical conditions using pretty expensive machines. Love love love what I do.

My details

  • 24 years in a few days
  • Nigerian
  • Employed and self employed
  • Humanist/Agnostic
  • Speak English fluently. Also speak my dialect excellently well (igbo language)

Some of my favourite things

  • Sport: basketball , soccer

  • Tv shows: Big bang Theory is my best TV Show of all time. I also love Scandal and stranger things.

  • Favorite books: Every book ever written by Mary Higgins Clark, Dan Brown books, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Art of War, Think and Grow Rich.

  • Movies: I love comics, so pretty much any movie made by marvel and Dc Comics does it for me

  • Music: I love all genres from classical to Rap, RnB, Pop, dancehall and even a ‘lil Rock and Roll.
    Right now my favorite albums is Eminem’s Revival (2017)

more about me

I’m single; I get shy talking to ladies. I’m working on that though.
I love reading, not necessarily books, but surfing the net researching new ideas and learning new things.
In 2016 and 2017, I let so many great opportunities pass me by. I got to know about cryptocurrencies and I didn’t do anything about it until late last year. This year I’m not letting any opportunities pass me by and steemit is first on my list.
On this platform I will be writing stories. Some of the stories I’ve written over the years. I would also be writing on lifestyle , health tips and hopefully with time cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Happy New Year @cita010
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Thank you... It's great to be here, will follow you, please follow back😊

Well hello Cita, and welcome to steemit :D

Thanks alot, I'm glad I'm here

Thanks alot for everything

Nice introduction.Welcome to steemit
@adedoyinwealth

Thanks alot

You are welcome with us

Thank you so much.

Welcome aboard bro. Would love to follow up on your stories

I hope I don't disappoint, I'll try my very best., thank you

Congratulations @cita010, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you so much

welcome my naija brodah !

Thank you so much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47