Testing testing, is this thing on?


Hello wonderful world of steemit, how's every one doing? Today I want to introduce myself to this wonderful world of good people. I'm here to help enhance new and existing users steemit experience through the new and thriving community "Circle of Friends".

I'm sure you have seen the hashtags on a comment and wondered exactly what that was huh? Well today's your lucky day, let me explain to you all how I came about. A little over a month ago I was just a thought sitting in the mind @slickhustler007 as he was still trying to find his way on this platform. After being apart of similar groups, he began to analyze why they would start off so promising only to slowly lose their momentum due to lack of participation.



Circle of friends rewards its members with different services while practicing the overall concept of teamwork. The motto: I AM BECAUSE WE ARE embraces the importance of group effort therefore all post made regarding COF is giving back to the members as appreciation for their efforts.

This page will be responsible for future pays on sundays as well as posting weekly user stats and progress of COF. Also @circleoffriends will take the time to support members by upvoting their post. This page will allow members and potential members to go directly to the most current updated list without having to scroll down slickhustler007 timeline since he daily resteems you guys post as a returned token for resteeming the daily member list post.

PS: WE JUST REACHED 100 MEMBERS AND STILL GROWING

Definitely looking forward to the growth and most importantly servicing the community.




#circleoffriends

Sort:  

Hey man, well-written stuff.

I think you should look into joining up with the Minnow Support Group. It doesn't have to be formal, but check in with Aggroed or the mods in the PAL Discord. You could get yourself a channel in there and MSG is over 5000 members. I'm sure you could find some people to join there via interacting in the general chat, and your members could make good use of the minnow upvote bots.

https://discordapp.com/channels/319885228464406528/319885228464406528

Thanks for the tips brother, I'm going to look into that now.

Hello @circleoffriends ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Cool post!

Welcome to Steem @circleoffriends I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! Following you, pls. follow back…thanks.
)
This is a great Idea...! Yes let's help one another.

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Awesome pal. Glad to have you on board. Welcome to the network.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks for the welcome @dobroman. Check us out and see what we have to offer you as a user.

Welcome :)! Gave you a follow!

sup.gif

That's great @thauerbyi looking forward to helping out as much as I can

#circleoffriends

What a wonderful initiative. Followed. #circleoffriends

Awesome, Welcome to the network we are glad to have you. Be sure to use the chat we have on discord.

Welcome @Circleoffriends to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks pal, Ive been up and going for some days now. Feel free to check us out and see what we are about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28