You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to Know Me

Welcome to Steemit Xyleanne! It's great to have you among us.
What do you plan to do with your Steemit profile?
Anything game related? A series? Maybe fun moments?
Just curious.

I am now following you @xyleanne69. Hope to see more of you here! On this beautiful community we all share. :)

Sort:  

I hadn't thought that far. But i do plan to post about the games I play and love. Also i was thinking about making at least 1 post a week about the things in my life that have some positive influence on me.

Sounds awesome!
I will be expecting those "the things in my life that have some positive influence" videos, since I'm kind of doing that myself. Just on a daily basis, or at least that's the plan. Hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97