best wishes and friendship for steemit members, hopefully in the future we can help each other vote, @ cintasteem very love on this account

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians !!! Very happy to be here with you!
My first post was deep enough about the deep picture of many parts of my life but now I realize that, even though it's about me, and technically I'm "introducing myself".

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @mhshadhin.

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

You are most welcomed to Steem community. First of all, you should thank your friend. A good friend would give you some fishes but a best friend will give you a fish rod. Am i correct? within a short description, you have expressed your whole story but while watching your pics, this is not matching with that. Okay no problem, have a happy journey on steemit.

Also welcome to..
#air-clinic and #hug-challenge of @nairadaddy

SEE CLINIC LINK HERE: https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48