I am a Steemian : My Brief Introduction


![image]()

Today is the first time I post my article on steemit.I am very glad and enthusias to take a part of this community.It seems that steemit is well-known social media where many people post articles and get rewards.

Therefore, in this oppurtunity I would like to intruduce myself.My name is Afrizal, my friends call me Jal.I live in Aceh, the most western province in Indonesia.I was graduated from pharmacy.And, I am really interested in photography andart

Later, I am going to focus my post on photography, culture and technology.I hope you all support me as a minnow of this community.Because I believe every single of your vote, comment and reblog are power for me to develop in this community.

Not forget to thank to my friend @azwars who have introduced me to join steemit, and have given some guides and tips in posting the article.

Salam Steemit.

Hari ini adalah pertama kalinya saya memposting artikel saya tentang steemit. Saya sangat senang dan antusias untuk mengambil bagian dari komunitas ini. Tampaknya, steemit adalah media sosial yang terkenal dimana banyak orang memposting artikel dan mendapatkan ganjaran.

Oleh karena itu, dalam kesempatan ini saya ingin menggagalkan diri saya. Nama saya Afrizal, teman-teman saya memanggil saya Jal.I tinggal di Aceh, provinsi paling barat di Indonesia. Saya lulus dari apotek. Dan saya sangat tertarik dengan fotografi dan seni

Kemudian, saya akan memfokuskan tulisan saya pada fotografi, budaya dan teknologi. Saya harap Anda semua mendukung saya sebagai ikan kecil dari komunitas ini. Karena saya percaya setiap suara, komentar dan reblog Anda adalah kekuatan bagi saya untuk berkembang di komunitas ini.

Tak lupa mengucapkan terima kasih kepada teman saya @azwars yang telah mengenalkan saya untuk bergabung dengan steemit, dan telah memberikan beberapa panduan dan tip dalam posting artikel.

Salam Steemit.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

Thankyou guys.. 🙏

Hai @cintaalam! Artikelnya bagus.. upvote..

Welcome to Steemit cintaalam. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Welcome Jal. I am new too, and really loving the experience so far. rSteemit is a place you really want to be.

Selamat datang juga @greginho, salam kenal 😎

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thankyou @sarinakhan all the best.. 😀

Wonderful picture!
I can't wait to see what you post in the future!

@aisforannabel thankyou so much 😃😃😃

Congratulations @cintaalam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66