#RE-INTRO : Hello Steemit! Let Me Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone. This is my first post in Steemit. I would be glad if you took the time just to get to know me....
My name is Cinta. I was born in Indonesia and grew up in Germany. My father from German and my mother from Indonesian. I love to read, write as well as socializing with the community primarily within the Children's Foundation. I was inspired by my mother as an activist caring for women and children. Maybe I can not give something of high value, but I am trying to help them know what education is.

Teach them the importance of hand washing and vegetable meal movements. I am very happy to be a Steemian, because I can have many opportunities to write here, make friends with others, share my experience with you about women and children. I hope you all love it.

I love being here, and a little message from the Children's Foundation "Stop Violence Women and Children, Love and Love Us"

cii.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community you will like it here.... You looking so cute 😍 😍

Kindly follow back please...

welcome to steemit family dear

Welcome Mate :) Lets be connected

Welcome! @cinta. Hope we can start off as friends? Like to hear from you

Welcome Cinta, I must say your introduction more explicit than mine was..anyways, I just followed and upvoted you, please help me by doing same.

Welcome! Glad to see you supporting a good cause

welcome to steemit world dear

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Nice to see you, connect and reconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51