Introducing humble self:Cinien Pasteries

IMG_20171022_085305.jpg
Hello Steemians,
I am very excited to be here today, when my friend first told me about steemit I felt it is not possible, I was confuse about the word blockchain because I am not a tech guy. @polaleye50 registered me on this platform and he motivated me to start sharing my experience and skills on steem ecosystem. From his word he said helping people around you with whatever you have will bring joy to one's life. I have been dormant for sometimes now. I am back to start sharing my work experience to impact others with what I can offer. My name is Jessica Nwoji from Nigeria.

My passion is baking and cooking delicious recipes.... hmm! That Will be yummy! I have done lots of baking for friends, family and clients. I have also organised free seminar for youths, adult and children who chose to have interest in pasteries, I would called the program youth empowerment. I am looking forward to do more in virtual world and the real world.
The following are some of my past works and empowerment programme from the past
![Jessica 3 20171216_234857.jpg]
()Jessica 3 20170830_060625.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, welcome!

@tokengirl thanks

wow good to see the home chef on steemit. It will definetly serve healthy dishes post here. Welcome on steemit, looking forward for the next post...with regards @angeljuhi..:)

Welcome to Steem Community @cinienpastries! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42