First Steemit Post!

My first post on Steemit! Can't believe I am actually writing something here. My first post, so it's an #introduceyourself post. I was introduced to Steemit by @maverickfoo with all his posts on Facebook. Inducement to write and curiosity as to how expressing yourself can make some moolah made me decide to join the community. So here I am.

I wear many hats but first and foremost I am a mother of 3 beautiful children and a wife to 1 husband (the same and only) (grinning). I am also an essential oils and "cut the chemicals from your household and personal products" advocate and business owner. In my journey in sharing my thoughts and philosophy, I am now a trainer aspiring to empower and coach women to connect with their intuitive and authentic self and to manifest their goals with Vision Boards and essential oils. Last but not least, I am also a certified LesMills RPM instructor.

Lots of things inspire me but most of all, I get inspired with life when there is kindness, love, peace and support for each other. I would like to know that at the end of my life, part of my legacy would be to have made a good difference to your life. You see, things happen for a reason and if you are reading this post, you may be just the person to connect with. Heck, we may have things in common that could lift us up that we don't even know.

In life, you need as much support and mentor advice as you can get. I learned this the day I left my professional job after starting my family and decided to venture into business without any idea, any plans and no guidance. As you have suspected, it's not a great way to start and it definitely isn't a great ending. Thus, began my journey of self discovery and personal development. It took me a quite a long time to be where I am, just being Me and being comfortable with who I am, Believing in what I can Achieve and Knowing what I need to do next. This is WHY conducting workshops for Women especially my Vision Board with essential oils workshops as above is very important to me. It's my way of assisting Women to avoid such pitfalls as I have gone through.

If any of the above resonate with you, please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

On that note, I am going to end this with a picture of my darlings.

photo1steemit.docx

Sort:  

Hi Cindy welcome to steemit how are you? You mention you wear a hat most of the time how many pairs of hats do you have?

I like your question ... too many invisible ones.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @cindytan, sheer pleasure meeting you at the TTDI Steemit Bootcamp yesterday.

BTW, your photo is truncated. Just drag and drop the original photo (jpg or png format) here, not in word.doc. Hope this helps.

Steem on! :)

@patlu the pleasure is all mine. My great luck when you decided to join our table. He he. Lots to learn. Thanks @patlu.

Hi @cindytan! Welcome to steemit world! Check me out at @teammalaysiababes too. I'm @esdee. Empowering woman is also what I like to do! ;D

@esdee Yay yay! Let’s connect babe!

Welcome Cindy! I’m sure you will have a great time here and gain so many things here too! Cheers!!

Thank you Noria

Welcome to Steemit! Post early and often, but most importantly, relevantly!

Thank you for the advice.

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Welcome cindy. May this be one of many posting that you do. Do come to neoone again and we can talk shop especially about training, learning and development.

@juara Yes! I love the learning, training and development .. both for myself and for others. Would love to

Sister, your darling is not working. Need to check your link

Yes sister. Still loads to learn

Welcome to steemit community @cindytan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53