Hi! This is my life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! This is my first post on this network, my name is Cindy Ratia, I’m 22 years old (Yes I look like a baby and I'm 1,50 m high, but I’m 22 years old), I’m from the beautiful country of Venezuela, I come from a numerous family who I love more than my life.

I graduated one year ago as a Civil Engineer and since then I've been working on my profession. Actually I work in an engineering consultancy that provides services to important companies in my country I love to learn everyday about my career and I really enjoy to work on it.

I love traveling and do extreme activities, although I have had few opportunities to do it, each and every one of them I have enjoyed as never before, and I hope to continue doing it every time I could.

I hope you enjoy each of the post that I'm going to do, see you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello Cindy, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome ! sure you enjoy

Welcome

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay here!.

Love
@gerel

Welcome to Steem @cindyratia. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Very nice intro! Welcome to Steemit - I hope you do really well! xx, Kay

Thank you so much! @kayclarity

You bet, girl!

Thank u my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34