Steemit Journey (Introduce Yourself Part II)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!! I hope you are all feeling good today! It's me @cinderz trying to rock here! Ha ha ha!
Before I begin with, I would like to share this quote.

I have learned that success is to be
measured not so much by the position
that one has reached in life as by the
obstacles that one has overcome while
trying to succeed.-Booker T. Washington 

Today is my 36th days on @steemit and so far so good. In fact, I'm kinda loving it. I'm enjoying my free time here actually.
At first I thought being part of this Steemit Community is easy as ABC but truly not. Why? because I understand that we have our goal here. Our goal is to show what's inside of you. What is your rule in this community and that is our responsibility to show who we are and what we can contribute as part of this community. Can't you see? We're not just making any blogs here we spend so much research and everything to make a good and valuable content. Why? Is it because we looked forward on the upvotes? No! We get upvotes in exchange to the good content we have shared. This community knows give and take responsibility. We are here because we have mission and vision in life and this Steemit opened the opportunity for us to show the entire community and even to the whole world what are those missions and visions that are hidden inside our minds.
Now, I think it's my time to impart some of my mission and vision in life and that is to encourage everyone especially all the mothers out there to live a healthy lifestyle. We don't have to spend money to keep us healthy all we need to do is to have self discipline. I knew all mothers are selfless. They devote their lives in taking care of their family and home and forgot their selves and I would like to change that mind set in my own simple ways. I wish it may help.

Before that I would like to introduce myself again. My real name is Cinderella O. Quieta, I am 38 yrs. old a mother and a full-time housewife. I hate drama because it gets me carried away easily and can't helped myself but cry. Maybe because my life before was full of drama. LOL! But that's life! it's full of battle and it says that life is a journey not a destination. So, to all the mothers our world does not stop being a mother. We need to explore life, we need to make ourselves better and more better each day because our family need us. We must give importance to ourselves first, loving and taking care of our self is the most important thing we can do to our family.
To be healthy we need to pamper ourselves once in awhile maybe going into the beauty parlor, shopping and hangout with friends. But, if you can't afford to do that for some financial reasons why not doing workout. You don't have to spend money to relax as long as you have your equipments at home, if none you can still do it like cardio-exercise. One of the best cardio is jogging. I used to jog every weekends then I also tried workout in the gym but when I learned how to execute those basic workouts especially those equipments such as dumbbells I stopped and decided to workout only in my home sweet home.😄
I've been doing this for almost 2 yrs. already. This is one of my relaxation. Yes, I feel relaxed because it energized me. It stimulates me in my day-to-day undertakings. Aside from that it enhance my self confidence, it helps me physically and mentally healthy.

FB_IMG_1517404926451.jpg

FB_IMG_1517405077228.jpg

FB_IMG_1517404909165.jpg

To all the mothers life is stressful sometimes please take a break! Have time for yourself. It is important for us to always feel good and look good especially to our husband. Do not focus only in one thing focus on how to be attractive all the time. It is good that we dedicate all our lives to our love ones because they are our happiness but do not forget you have your own life to live. We must know that happiness and love begins with ourselves through that everything will run smoothly as it is.

To all the bloggers like me do not lose hope!
Believe in yourself, have faith in yourself. Conquer all that weakens you.

There is no royal road to anything. 
One thing at a time, and all things 
in succession. That which grows 
slowly endures. - J. G. Holland 

DQmWXfdwqi361v37zXtHCVpEUUfH1aDDD11rkjHSyjGQqXy_1680x8400 (1).png

FB_IMG_1517066995438.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit cinderz. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hi, thank you...I'll check it out..

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you😍

Welcome to the Steem Community @cinderz. Glad to have you here, and it's amazing having another great mind joined the Untalented family. Keep being amazing 😊😊😊

To all the bloggers like me do not lose hope!
Believe in yourself, have faith in yourself. Conquer all that weakens you.

Well said, the urge to never give up. Keep being positive.

WOW! Nice comment.. Thank you 😘

you are a fighter! keep pushing your limits and wish you all the best on steemit

Thank you! likewise😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16