Cryptonaire is on Steem

Let me introduce myself, my name is Ciano Sapatti and on social media I go by the name Cryptonaire. Instagram: Cryptonaire Twitter: Cryptonaire_

In 2014 I heard from Bitcoin for the first time. But I didn't knew anything about it.. I just bought 1 BTC at 700$ and saw the value increasing to more than $900,- so I sold it. And made a profit of $200,-

After that I didn't do any research for other crypto's and just did what I normally do, going to school. I study (translated to English) Commercial Economics. When in 2015 one of my best friends and also a classmate introduced me to Ethereum. I think it was in November when I bought my first Eth. I bought 2000 eth for €0,40 each. I saw the value of ETH increasing every week. So I started to do some research and learn more about Cryptocurrency and the Blockchain Technology. In the beginning of this year I joined a Slack community named Gulden (also a altcoin). 

I bought some Gulden for €0,0014 each and I bought around 5.000.000,- NLG and again I saw the value of it increasing.

I'm still new in the world of Cryptocurrency and I'm learning more of it day by day.

At the moment I started to invest in other Cryptocurrency like ETC, BCY, BTS, MAID, XRP & DOGE. I used the profit from ETH to by these. Because I sold 1000 ETH a few months ago by the price of €19,-. And with these profit I'm slowly learning how to trade and buy other coins.

Through my Instagram I started to chat with someone and he introduced me to STEEM. And well that's why I'm here now. 

I hope the people who really read my whole story enjoyed it. And feel free to comment. I'd really like to learn more about Cryptocurrency & the Blockchain. 

Greetings,


Ciano Sapatti aka Cryptonaire

Sort:  

He who speaks without modesty will find it difficult to make his words good.

What is your favorite restaurant?

I really love to eat Tapas! How about you?

I have never done anything like that. Do you have quite a lot of money to experiment with?

Hi! No I don't I'm just a student.. But I started with €1065,- and that increased to €38.000,- and with that money I invested in other crypto's and started a little bit of trading.. And that was just in 6 months or less

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44