INTRODUCING A MEDICAL STUDENT THAT IS CRAZY ABOUT MAKEUP

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, my name is Chula Chuaken (lol No its not Chinese). I'm from Rivers State, currently a 400level University of Portharcourt medical student who is really beautiful (some persons will disagree with this lol). I'm in my early 20s and I'm still waiting for my Mr Right hehe but i pray to see him soon though.
I love dancing, cooking, baking, traveling and sleeping( i really love it but medical school has deprived me of this). Yeah I didn't add reading because in medical school whether you love reading or not you just have to read lol.
I'm a pro makeup artist and the name of my business(lol) is cca-signature.so i will be posting a lot of pictures and videos about makeup. I'm super excited to be on this platform because my business will be promoted and i will make a lot of money(lol) but besides that i will get to meet and make new friends. So please kindly upvote, comment, tag,resteem and follow me. I will do the same and we will all be happy. THANKS!IMGM8262.jpg
IMGM8268.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome here. :) I also love make up.

Thanks, awww thats lovely.

Please kindly upvote @catwolff

Upvoted the post. :)

Very nice to meet you and Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here! It is such an AMAZING COMMUNITY! Two thumbs up! Thank you so very much for following me! It means the world to me! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Blessed 2018! :)

Very nice to meet you too, thanks

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thanks @sarinakhan. I will be in touch with you

Please kindly upvote @sarinakhan thanks

welcome to steemit! your make up looks great :) I also like cooking and travelling, so follow me if you like!

Thank you julyjules90, we have something in common. I will surely do that

Love your photos. They're perfect. Love the blue dress. Love dancing, too. Hope you can find mister Right. Love medical people. When I was teaching English in Vietnam, met some medical students there. They were my favorite.

Please kindly upvote @joeyarnoldvn thanks

You are very talented with makeup, very beautiful work.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Thanks a lot

Welcome on board, I guess you should be a bit modest about flattering yourself. I wish you success on this platform.

Thank you so much

Please kindly upvote @obafems thanks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @chuzywhyte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @chuzywhyte, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99