BetRobot Challenge Paying 6% passive income DAILY 1% ever 4hrs in Bitcoins

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



The one that is speaking, is the one that wrote this book. He told me about BetRobot AMAZING life changing app. So easy and fun and affordable starting at min .02 you may withdraw .01 and up at anytime you also may compand your earnings increasing your income daily. LIFE CHANGING OPPORTUNITY I will be able to fund My charity now with this added to my other business investments.

Those that want detailed proof click here for detailed video review and withdrawal instantly etc. Detailed video below here is the detailed onein this video is me talking and im showing my results of my success with the BetRobot. >http://charities.onlinesalespro.com/betrobotissyher
The "BetRobot" is an automated software that runs on the Telegram APP.
It uses Surebets to generate income and then pass on to us 6% daily returns paid out 1% every 4 hours.
In this video I share with you my progress as well as I share a video done by Simon Stepsys.

Bet Robot is perfect for anyone who is looking to earn a little or a lot of passive income.
The minimum, deposit is 0.02 bitcoin and there is no limit to the amount you can deposit.

Those that want detailed proof click here for detailed video review and withdrawal instantly etc. Detailed video below here is shows withdrawal >http://charities.onlinesalespro.com/betrobotissyher
Get your Betrobot here: https://t.me/bitcoinpassiveincome

Sort:  

hello @church2017 please stop spam about that robot on introduce "yourself" category..

Congratulations @church2017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31