Hello from India:)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone, I am from North-East India 🇮🇳 ,.
I heard about Steem from one of my brothers cum neighbour @iamsgr . He told that it is a good platform to earn knowledge and get some bucks..
By the way my name is Churamani Dahal.. My pleasure to join you guys :)

image

Sort:  

Welcome! I followed you. Will you follow me? Also, you make $$ when you respond to comments and upvote. You can upvote your own comments too! It raises you in rank.

Like that ? Thanks for giving me advice

Welcome to Steemit Churamani!

Welcome to the community ;)

Welcome to Steemit, Churamani. You're going to enjoy it :) I'll follow you. Feel free to follow me if you want. Steem on :)

No doubt . soon I will follow you

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68