Introductory-Exceedingly Excited

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemites!

PhotoGrid_1517295849418.jpg

It's quite an honour to be part of this great platform, I am most grateful to have the opportunity to identify with men and women of great potentials, not just in writing but by imparting.

My name is Iheanacho Chukwuemeka, from Nigeria, a graduate of Accounting and currently based in Abuja, Nigeria. I can always be reached on facebook via the url
https://www.facebook.com/chukwuemeka.iheanacho and on Instagram with the handle phemmy_9.

Writing has been something I've grown passionate about over the years, with each and every book that I read, I get jealous of the writer and grow hungrier to be able to write mine so that people could read and see my name as the author, however, due to some unavoidable circumstances, I have not been able to live up to my passionate potentials, the more reason why I'm super excited to be here.

I have a yet incomplete work I did while I was an undergraduate, I could say that was my first real test as a writer, it was co-authored by a friend. The book emphasized on how to live a successful academic life. After my lecturer previewed it, he encouraged me to go on, that I was doing a great work. Since then, I've been looking for a platform to showcase my skills, the more reason I'm buzzing around to be here.

More about myself just incase you weren't satisfied with the first, I'm a nice gentleman, handsome (yes, handsome), intelligent (Accountant) and a passionate sports lover (Manchester united). Here's another photo of me, just a studio photo though, I'll leave that for your judgement

PhotoGrid_1517295392483.jpg!

I guess you can see that I'm cute (funny guy)... So, this is a heart full of thanks, and buzzing around, hoping to learn even more.

Gracias

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @chukwuemek51🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Thanks brother, but I already got a profile picture

Thanks brother, but I already got a profile picture

Welcome to steemit, the sky is your limit.

I do hope so, all thanks to you

Welcome to steemit...

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Vwelcome bro

Welcome chukwuemeka.. Have a nice stay here and maximise the opportunities..

Welcome onboard this amazing platform that rewards your passion for Writing, stay focus and be real. Success is sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66