ABOUT ME [INTRODUCTION]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1517643856384.jpg
My name is Chuks Lyon, am a full time blogger and a passionate one at that. I have being in the blogging industry since 2012 and have written several articles, news etc on various blogs. My aims on Steemit platform is to develop more on my blogging hobby and get lot more article, news, etc written and published.

I love you guys here in the Steemit community and I plan to post content having to do with health and lot more. I've seen work here for success, I want to blog things that are very vital and consequential to mankind and share news that I see happening on Steemit or my other favorite communities like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and even my Blog @www.chukslyonews.blogspot.com.

IMG_20180125_125435.jpg
Few words to describe me
Friendly - Motivated - Curious - Ambitionist

My Hobbies

  1. Investing
  2. Blogging
  3. Playing football
  4. Reading

People on Steemit are lovely and Steemit is a lovely community, am delighted to be here amidst you guys and can't wait to be connected with you people

Shoutout to @ategun for introducing me to this wonderful Community

Sort:  
Loading...

hello @chukslyon and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

@richmark, am happy to be here too and it nice meeting peepz like you

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Done!! Please redeem your promise

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Thanks@lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

Welcome to steemit bro, keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56