#Iamchryswaliyilah... How good comments from people led me to Steemit

For so long I have always wanted to write stories and share it with good readers but anytime I write, nobody reads and I always end up abandoning most inspirations. I gained admission into the university and I wrote many inspirational stories that even most of them were from my personal experience. Not too many people got concerned about my stories. I am a science student and a young scientist, one admired by most of his colleagues; When I realized that nobody is listening to my stories. I abandoned the dream of writing and started chasing my dream of completing my education as a scientist.

Then when the first year of my stay in school was over, I wrote a personal experience that got many shocked; some were concerned about the incident and some were amazed at how a young scientist like my could write easily. I was inspired by their comments and I started writing.

There was this day when I met a senior colleague of mine who wrote many poems, I adopted his style of writing and I wrote as many poems as possible. This style of writing led me to borrow a system from a distant brother who questioned my use of his own system. I replied him by saying I just wanted to write poems and stories.
'Do you write,' He questioned me
'I do write'
'How much do you earn from it?' he said
'Do one earn from writing stories people never read?' I replied looking like I was bothered by his question
'you've been losing a lot then' he said
'how?' I was shocked
'there's this platform that pays you by your hard-work. you write and you get paid. It's free. You can as well be famous for your writing skills and as well be able to sponsor yourself for any skill acquisition you want'
'Then when will you teach me how?' I said looking amazed and happy
'Just come to my room tonight' he capped everything
That was how I ended up at steem. Even though I haven't made a single achievement here, I just hope that in few days I will be happy I joined this community
#pleasehelpawriter25594404_1776785795955438_272666261238020266_n.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Welcome to steemit @chryswaliyilah, you will find steemit interesting, good to know you love writing stories and poems, I would love to see you post them, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD a community that will support you so you can earn and grow gradually, get to be friends with amazing steemitians there, all steemit questions will be answered too, you can share this post in the #introduce-yourself section and promote your posts in the #post-promotion section, I look forward to seeing you on dynamicsteemians, we will get to communicate there, keep steeming friend.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

thanks for the tip. Atleast, you guys help out a lot

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome.

Nice compliments, You deserve(I respect you).

Have a great day.

Congratulations @chryswaliyilah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48