Hi Steemit! My name is Christina and i'm very like to take photos . Enjoy. :) Updated with verification* :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, Hello Friends :)
My name is Christina. I'm 21 years old and im from Kiev, capital of Ukraine!

Things what i'm like is a photography, books and painting.

About me

I always take photos of the environment, landscapes, nature, because i'm really like it and can do it always.
Couple day ago i'm found Steemit and its became very intriguingly for me. I'm sign up in into it and three days just keep track of steemit and watching how peoples do amazing posts and wrote exiting and interesting and also helpful posts. And I realized that this is it, what i'm need it :)

I'm want to share with you, my amateur works. Don't judge me too harshly. I'm not professional :)

I hope Steemit will help me to reach Your confessions and the opportunity to fulfill my dream:
"travel the whole world for new photos and impressions."

Photography

Photography for me is not looking, it's feeling. It help me to take some breath, add color to ordinary days.
If you can't feel anything what you're looking at, then you're never going to get others to feel anything when they look at your pictures.
Looking for inspiration, muse always end for me with interesting stories and adventures.

About it ill tell later :)

So.... For first i'm would like to share with you my photography from picturesque Lviv. City of flavored coffee, ancient architecture and delicious desserts :)

Lviv

Ancient Lion
Dominican Church
Heart of Lviv
Sweet Chocolate Candys
Colorful Street
Lviv Town Hall
The first town hall in Lviv appeared shortly after the city government rights (Magdeburg Law in 1357). The building was made of wood and soon it burned down (1381).
Sort:  

Its sad that Steemit has become a forum for pretty girls showing off their bodies and making great money meanwhile so many well thought out and articulated posts earn little to nothing. If Steemit is to survive and flourish this trend simply must end.

That is true in some cases, but she put obviously put a lot of effort into this post so I don't see a problem with rewarding that.

lets fight this support tag #hate

Thank you for your support ;)

You are completely right . I'm dont understand this logic.
This post better than more in trending but get less steemts :(

I think, you don't understand the post of @wpalczynski

It would be much better if pretty girls would show their bodies and then promote bright ideas )

I would be slightly less disturbed by everyone's reactions if this girl didn't look like she's 12-14.
Also, there's no depth impressions or ink bleed on the paper. So my vote is this one is a photoshop job.

Also...

image used courtesy of colourbox.com

Why catfishing works

Does a catfish meow or ???

Thank you for compliment
here is more photos if you think thats fake :)
also its famous place

I am pleased to. You support is my pleasant. Big Thanks :)

The logic is straightforward. Where pretty girls go, people follow (of both genders).

Yes, that's right. Personally I'm have nothing against natural beauty. Everything should be intended.

this image is totally screwing with my brain right now man @___@

Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:

  • BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
  • ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
  • SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
  • STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
  • joke (post a random joke)
  • quote (post a random quote)
  • insult (insult the person above your call)
  • upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
  • contact (and you messageto send my owner a private message)

e.g. @calva upvote

upvote :)

please reply to your article and type @calva upvote otherwise it wont work :)

Amazing Photos my sweety :)

Welcome to #steemit!

Thank you :) :) :)

Oddajcie lwów !! xDDD

Holla Ukraine :)

it is advised to post a photo of you with authenticating the legitimacy of the post to make sure no one stole photos online and posted here.

anyway welcome aboard.

I'm do it now)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97