BIRTH OF A UNIQUE STEEMIAN (INTRODUCTION)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My shout out to all steemians and
thank you to steemit for accepting me into this platform.

I am Christiana Anthony by name from the south south region of Nigeria; I love my country and I believe there are better days ahead no matter the current challenges.
I'm currently studying computer sciene in university of uyo.
That's me and my colleagues in school in the picture below.
BeautyPlus_20161217132342_fast.jpg
I'm the second person from left standing,I was unprepared for the shot😁😁.

Before I go further, I'll like to thank @christianjombo for introducing me to steemit. When he told me about the platform I was eager to come see for myself; I've been here for a week and I'm already in love with the community. I'll also like to appreciate @kenny-crane, @ceepee, @mazzle,@davidad lots of others that made me feel at home here.

My hobbies:

  • Music: music is the food of the soul. I love playing,singing and listening to music.
  • Programming
  • Gardening
  • Beadmaking:one of they way to express my creative power.
    IMG_20180122_102719.jpg

IMG_20180122_102022.jpg
I made those.

  • Reading and learning: I like reading and learning,that's why I love steemit because there's alot to learn from.

Why I joined Steemit:

I've come to discover steemit to be more than social network platform. it's a community that helps you to discover and build yourself .
Apart from coming here to meet,interact , learn and earn, I'll be contributing to this platform through my natural health blogging, beadmaking tips, and sharing my thoughts with the steem community.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

I really like this post christyanthony! keep up the good work!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you @steemladder. The tumb rule is really helpful.

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Welcome to Steemit! You might find this article I wrote useful:
How To Succeed On Steemit

If you have any other questions let me know and I can try and help,

All the best :)

Alright Nathan.
Thank you

Welcome to steemit. Wish you an amazing adventure here!

Welcome to steemit. Good luck.

You are welcome @christyanthony
Wish all the best

Regards
@davidad

Congratulations @christyanthony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44