Sort:  

Hi @christosthegreek! Welcome. I will use something from your "things I like section" as a fun fact and will add you to the next Team Australia update post!

A traditional finance background, with interest in crypto and psychology....sounds like you've got some good ingredients to be successful in this space and you've definitely piqued my interest.

Followed and put on my auto voter.

Thanks mate! Just read some of your stuff and immediately followed you.

Thanks. I think we have some common interests for sure :)

Definitely not a conspiracy. Filter your water.

Hey!Welcome to Steemit. I liked your About Me section . Good to know that you are doing what you enjoy the most. Cheers!

Hi Chris... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... You have a cute doggie... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

@christosthegreek hello , let me welcome you to steemit, this is a great place to connect , learn and earn, hope you enjoy yourself. you have been followed

Hello Chris! Welcome welcome. I am also an introvert and Steemit had been a great way for me to express my thoughts. Hope it does the same to you. Don't forget to smile!

Thanks. I like your writing and have followed you.

Hey there @christosthegreek,

Excellent intro. Glad you got around to doing it because I checked out some of your other posts and you post the good stuff. So I gave you the usual Fred welcome (even if you have been around here longer than me.)

You got the follow, upvote, resteem and all the social stuff (you don't like) and I'm looking forward to seeing more.

Good luck and remember...

A little Steem goes a long way!

Fred

hello mate! read it best wishes to you

Aussie Aussie Aussie.....
But I think you wrote my profile!! haha

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66