Chtistopher Teacher

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

profile.PNG

I am teaching English in Korea. A friend from my school introduced me to this site. I am interested in teaching, English, Korean, Bible and family and challenge21days. In 21 days a habit can be formed. I am in the habit of overcoming fear to learn a foreign language. I will speak the same sentence in Korean to a stranger every day and film the reaction. I will upload the videos here and I will introduce others to this site on my Youtube channel and twitter. If you are afraid of something and need a challenge then join together with me and use the #challenge21days tag together. We will be more than we were when we began. Right now my videos are amateur and aimed at a Korean student audience but over time I will improve. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to blog on Steemit. I am very fresh to what is going on here but I got some tips from my friend. Have a wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year.

21challenge.PNG

Sort:  

Hi, Nice to read about u i am faizan from india and welcome you to on steemit
i have follow you, so you can also follow me
Best of luck

Thank you. That's very kind. I checked out your posts and will read more^^ Have a great day.

Welcome to Steem @christopherteach. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Nice travel! Thanks for share.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you find a lot of good friends here and wish the best for your challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51