Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Hello out there! I'm Mrs. idaresit oboh and my steemit name is @christopher4joy.

                        INTRODUCTION

20230112_124355.jpg
I am from akwa ibom state in Nigeria. I live in uyo the capital city of akwa ibom state.

                         EDUCATION

I got my B.A degree in communication arts in the year 2021 at the university of uyo. and i'm also a certified customer relations management expert @ prime mega excellent consult.

                        FAMILY LIFE

BFD8F01E-2DBE-41C3-9334-61CF53487033L0001.jpeg

I'm married to a wonderful man Mr. Oboh stanley onu, he is from cross river state, Obudu cattle ranch to be precised. We have been married for about a year and 8 months now. And we are blessed with a lovely baby boy, divine stanley onu whose coming has brought so much joy and happiness to our family. He is a year and five 5 months and very intelligent. He has started calling few names of family members and he can scatters things in the house for Africa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

                       FAVOURITE FOOD

Screenshot_20230112-215830-1.jpg

My favourite food is ekpang nkukwo. Ekpang nkukwo is a popular food in akwa ibom state. Infact because of its health benefits i love this food so much. It's rich in protein, carbonhydrate, minerals, vitamins etc. It is a complete balance diet.

                         SOCIAL LIFE

I'm a very social person, i love meeting new people and making friends. I love to interact as well.

                   HOW I JOIN STEEMIT

I got to learn about steemit from my younger sister @christopher-eno who told me how steemit has been paying and how educating it is. She also introduced to @bela90 and @patudoh. These people have been great help to me tutoring me on how to go about it.

                       CONCLUSION

I am here to acquire knowledge and also contribute same to this platform. I would be very glad to also make money the way my friends are making money from steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69