Formal Steemit Introduction and free guitar lesson!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone I love it here and I plan on hanging around so I thought I'd give a more formal hello. I don't have good recording gear, just my macbook so I hope it didn't turn out too shabby. I have a ton of interest in cryptocurrency and hope I can participate in some more educated discussions regarding that in the near future. I've been playing guitar nonstop since I was 11 years old, so I have some stuff to say about that once in a while. In the lesson segment I go over some ideas I've stumbled upon playing around with a Bb mixolydian scale. I mistakenly called a D-7b5 chord a minor major chord @2:48, but that is the only mistake I've caught. Let me know if I should continue making the guitar bits if you like them!

Sort:  

Welcome! Thanks for the lesson!

Welcome to Steemit!

hi! Welcome to steemit!

thanks everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39