New Filipino Steemian in the house! this is my #introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good day! I am Mae Christine (@christinebeegee), a new steemian!

steemit.jpg

I knew about this new thing recently from my cousin @tegoshei and family (@jhunalvarado,@arashikawaii). I was really enticed with everything she said. When in fact i am a frustrated writer, frustrated artist, frustrated etc. It was not just with the $$$ but it's my passion and not just a hobby. I like doing arts and crafts, sketching, reading books, writing poems, songs, singing, playing instruments (it's been a while though) and journalism.

So here goes introducing a part of myself, I am a Registered Medical Laboratory Scientist (whose major is in arts hahahaha) and i work currently in a known humanitarian organization. I also do Pep Talks or advocacy sessions
SM1.jpg

)

and on the side, I am an aspiring art teacher
9.jpg

10.jpg

i am also a daughter and a sister

15697384_1259418634095270_4765083367372485535_n.jpg

and the most beautiful girl to this guy right here

944937_10209304184468746_2981872456405690334_n.jpg

and of course, a faithful servant of the Lord.

Well, that's about a part of it. I am really excited to this new world that i am introduced to. I am still a baby with this cryptocurrency thing and blogging but let's see how this goes! Stay Tuned for more!

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Mae2... <3 <3 <3 Enjoy enjoy enjoy!!! ^^ Merry Christmas~!!! (^3^)

thanks ate @tegoshei for the introduction! Merry Christmas!

You're welcome dai... ^^ If naa ka questions.. :) i-PM lang ko.. lablab~ ^^

sure ate! <3

Loading...

welcome to steemit community. God bless!

welcome to steemit @christinebeegee, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks for the warm welcome @devsuraj ! I really hope i'll feel at home here.

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here! Lets follow and upvote each other! I am blogging about recycling and environment!
Greetings,
@leranion

Congratulations @christinebeegee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome kabayan @christinebeegee :) Happy Holidays

thank you! Happy Holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52