Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce myself

Hi! I'm Christina. I just joined Steemit. I'm a freelance virtual assistant. I focus more on social media tasks. I do manage client's social media platforms 24/7. And I also do WordPress tasks and general virtual assistant tasks.

I love to write, and learn cutting-edge technology.

Working-at-home or anywhere with a WiFi connection helped me appreciate freedom at work.

In my spare time, I prefer nature hopping.

I'm happy to be here! 😊

All the best!

Christina

Sort:  

Hey @christinaramas. Welcome to Steemit.

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @beautifulbella.

Welcome to steemit, Christina!

Wow, what an awesome job opportunity you have! Continue to cherish it and work hard and I'm sure you'll be having many great opportunities along the way.

Enjoy your journey on steemit!

Hey welcome to Steemit ! I hope you enjoy this amazing platform just as much as I do. Stay active, post only quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Thank you @trendo for such a great tip! :)

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to the platform @christinaramas, its a fantastic group of people here! minnowsupport is a useful community for new members. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Glad to see more people onboarding the STEEMIT platform .. great you here joining !!! This is really an enjoyable task … becoming a steemian is good fun if you enjoy writing and narrating. Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

followed you back @indepthstory . 😊

Congratulations @christinaramas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46