hello steemit..! get to know a TENNIS GIRL..! 🎾🎾🤓

asdasdasdwe2.JPG

hello steem peeps..!

It's me Christina Jane. Christina to many, Jane to some and TENNIS GIRL to few. 😉
I was born and raised in Italy. I love to travel and music is my drug..! 💜💜
qweqweqweqwe.JPG
I'm quite a newbie here & looking forward to meet wonderful people and becoming a part of this amazing Steem community. 😍
and yeah, here's me winning a local Tennis tournament back in 2017. 🎾😀
saa.JPG
Don't forget to wish me luck for the next one, nah...? 😉
Cheers..! 💜
~ Christina

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks a lot buddy. This kind of support and care means a lot for a newbie..! 💜
I'm just wondering how to get started with blogging in Steemit, I mean any tips or suggestion u might have for me..?? @originalworks

https://steemit.com/faq.html read through each one give you lots too think about, hope this helps.

thanks a lot for the info, mate..! 😊

Nice first introduction post. Follow and upvote, done. Welcome to the community! :)

Thanks mate..! 🌞

*this support means a lot..! 🌝

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

So beautiful girl.

nice to meet you christina..
welcome to steemit...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb

to travel and music is my drug..!

hehehe.. 😜 new song is like getting up from coma, a whole new beginning every time... 🎧🎼

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck here, and in your next match. :P

Thanks a ton..!! 🙌🏻 hope to see u around mate..! 👣

Hey there Tennis Girl Christina, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you remind me of No Doubt Gwen Stefani, the singer, and best of luck for the next one for sure. Love the hair and the speed.

thanks..! 🌞

that was hell of a compliment, dear..!! 🤗😊
hope to see you around..! 👣

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Hey girl, take care. Fun times with tennis and everything.

Cool! You are in great shape!

Thanks, artist friend of mine..! 🤗🤗
~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Welcome! In case you don't know, Steemit has it's own versions of some popular websites - where you can get voted and paid out for uploading videos and sound files etc..
So we have D.Tube instead of Youtube and D.sound instead of Soundcloud - plus some others.
I'm not sure how many Tennis players are here, but maybe you can motivate some people to get off their couch and make some new ones :)

thanks for the info, mate...!

didn't know about D.sound, will definitely give a try..!! 🙌

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

great! I had put the wrong web address for Dsound - it's corrected now.

okay ..! Cheers ...! 🥂

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Friend, I love tennis.

20180131_121447.png

blessings and greetings.

good to know that, dear..! 🤓 cheers for tennis..!! 🎾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40