700 Followers?! Wow Simply Amazing Support!

pexels_photo_433452

I haven't made a post about how well the progression of using steemit has been so far, but after seeing 25 new followers in the past day and a half putting me over 700 is quite something!

I'd like to give a shout-out to all my followers and offer a huge thank you for your support!

I registered for steemit way bay about 6 months from its conception, and it has been quite a ride this far.

I've watched some users who had massive followers on another network come to steemit and easily get thousands of votes by mobilizing their crowd to the platform, but I have prides myself in building this entire following from scratch and it would have never been possible without all of your support and continued enthusiasm in steemit!

I HOPE that I've been able to reach some people and help influence their lives offline for the better and I fully plan to continue to offer every bit of knowledge that I have in the areas of

pexels_photo_264791

  • audio recording
  • crypto currencies and mining
  • fitness and health
  • craft brewing
  • overall life goal realization and inspiration

If you are interested in any of these topics please follow to stay up to date and become a part of something bigger!

I wish EVERYBODY a great day and a success on this platform!

Cheers,

Chris

Sort:  

Yay for 700 followers! That's awesome! When you're supportive, inspiring, and genuine, people respond accordingly. Steem on! :)

How true that is! Although the platform has yet to be adopted by the masses, I love how the community that is here is so supportive towards eachother.

Congrats thats quite an achieve, Steem on my friend

Thanks man, one small step for man

And you will make bigger and bigger steps

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by christheaudioguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.55% vote... I was summoned by @christheaudioguy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64