I wish i joined earlier and now am happy to be here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, Am Christabel banks, am from lagos state, a graduate of university of portharcourt in Economics and did my masters in international relations I am the only child of my parents.

22552479_1522328287856603_4466002435538967066_n.jpeg![j.jpeg]
Am jovial you can never be sad when you are around me because I believe in helping people achieve their dreams.

My hobbies are-
Reading, swimming, dancing, playing table tennis, socializing, playing pranks lol..watching movies ( romance, scary, cartoons, series, Sci - fiction, ).

My dislikes
I dislike selfish people.

What I look forward to:
Putting my best, enabling millions know about steemit, just like I have been told.

Welll I was introduced to steemit by @endowedqueen who has been pressuring me to join this platform and now am here to learn and put in my best here and meet people all over the world.
Well this is reassuring because since my stay in facebook for 7 years I have earned nothing but likes, now I am been told if I blog I would earn not only that if I make useful comments I would earn it's a dream I still haven't woken from, I was so foolish to not have listened to you @endowedqueen God bless you for this good news you have brought to me and @tojukaka a good example mentioned to me.
OK EVERYONE LET'S START BLOGGING am so excited.
Thanks steemit for the approval and for this wonderful opportunity I have been given.

()

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks @yassine04 pls folloepw and resteem if possible

Welcome to the Steemit community!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you nice hours with steemit.com! :)

Tell me this is not true my boo has joined steemit without my help am so happy, she was the first I called when I wantedt o signup January and turned it down, she said she never will am still not beliving though, somebody pinch me . Welcome and you will love it here trust me. This is the best decision you have made and can't wait for your blogs. Please let's reblog her so she gain some friends.

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to steemit @christabelbanks. You willing sure have a great time here. Keep slaying while steeming

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Welcome Christa,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice, very good that you took your friends advice
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30