START OF SOMETHING NEW -- CHRISSSY HERE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I’m Chris and just started here in steemit.

I don’t know how and what to start as I am very new to this stuff. But let me just share you a little about me.

I am…

a working mom
a food lover. “Eating is my passion” as they say
a fan of HELLO KITTY
exploring new things and would love to travel
really new to steemit and I hope this year will be the start of something new and bigger for me with STEEMIT.

Follow me please and I’ll follow you back.
Let’s get it on!

Sort:  

Welcome chris to steemit!
Hope to see your blogs soon!

Thank you Kenshin!

Glad to follow you! The warmth in your posts makes me smile, and I'm already tempted to visit your country. It is so much more there than I ever knew... -- Steemit & community is amazing. (I'm still only learning.) All the best! :)

Thanks for following me.. I already follow you as well..
Visit in the Philippines soon..there are lots of beautiful places here that you will really enjoy :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15