You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFW Turns Professional Blogger and Cryptocurrency Enthusiast

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

This author @philnews.xyz is an important member of the blockchain and is also a member of #SteemPhilippines and I will do whatever I can to help him.

Your support of his work @surpassinggoogle, at least for his first post would be good for the Steem blockchain @galenkp @tarazkp @kenmelendez @gadrian @aggroed @nathanmars @theycallmedan @reggaemuffin @exyle @steemcafe @cryptoctopus

I haven't posted much lately but I am busy in the background doing my best to build the Steem blockchain.

Namely with:

  1. Steem.com.ph
  2. Steem.ph

And an upcoming post I will write that is very important and is unrelated to Steem Philippines.

P.S. This is the blogger I told you about @algo.coder

w/Respect,
~ @chrisrice

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @chrisrice for the inspiration and the motivation to venture into something new which is indeed exciting for me as a member of the community. I will try my best to study this new generation of learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44