You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemians

Nice to meet you,Jay! Welcome to Steemit! Love that photo of the girl and the selfies are good but lower quality. Are you doing photography only at a hobby level? If it is a big passion of yours you should try and make it seriously. I believe the way to succeed in life is to follow your passion and monetize it. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot chris. Photography is indeed my passion and I will try my best to succeed in it.

You're welcome! As an advice: start by doing photo sessions to your friends for free or for a beverage. Do your best and that way you will be able to build up your portfolio as well as gain a lot of experience which implicitly results in improving your skills.

Thanks a lot chris
I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62