Do you know Chris ?? No?? I think it's time to get to know me!! Come on!

Hello everyone!
My name is Chris and i am from Greece. Yes.. the known Greece for the bad economic situation but also for the center of cultural. The country of the sun and sea with the countless islands at which people of all the global spend their vacations. The country where the young people are looking anxiously for a job and the country where the scientists are leaving in order to find a better working future abroad.
But enough with the intro, i think it's time to talk a little about me. For the time being I am living at Thessaloniki, the second biggest city of Greece, called co-capital. Life at Thessaloniki is magic! Whoever have visited at least one time Thessaloniki knows what I mean.. I am 27 years old and the truth is that I recently heared about steemit from a friend who is maniac about it! He tried to convenience me that I should make an account and start posting about my life and about whatever I am fascinated for, and the truth is that it wasn’t so difficult to achieve it. After a long presentation of all the positive attributes I knew that steemit is something worth mentioning. So here I am writing my introduction post to the steemit community. I am a very active person who likes to learn constantly new things. Recently I acquired a lifeguard license and I am very proud and happy about it. We learned too many things but especially what I found really helpful is first aids. You don’t know when and where maybe it could be a need to help someone out there, and even if I am not a doctor I know now that I can give first aids to someone who may be in a bad situation. I plan to work as a lifeguard for the tourist season, unless some company maybe find my CV interesting and recruit me for a position in business administration in which field I have a master degree. Whatever may happen I would be happy because it would be something that I am interested for.
I really enjoy writing my first post right now. I don’t really know how much I should tell and if my post is not too big or not too good but I think that everyone had the same doubts the first time. You can easily understand that I am new here and I don’t know many things so feel free to comment and give me instructions in order to get better at my next posts!
Thank you everyone for spending time reading my introduction and I hope I will meet new people in here, learn many different things from people around the world and even make some new friends! Goodbye for now!
20988998_10212824221234668_3351059729581077702_o.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Chris

Hi tokengirl!

Welcome Chris!! Το co-capital με ξεπέρασε!! Άντε καλή αρχή!!

Co-capital my friend Salonika eisai afou!!

Welcome to Steemit! You’ll be a pro in no time.

Haha thank you metzli i wiil do my best!

Welcome Chris. You forgot to mention the beautiful women from Greece like my girlfriend ;-). Have fun.

Hahah you know something that's for sure! If you have a Greek girlfriend don't let her i am sure she is a keeper!

Congratulations @chrispan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @chrispan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chrispan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66