A delayed hello!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I've been posting for a little while on Steemit and thought it was time I introduced myself. Usually, I can be found in London where I work as a digital broadcast journalist, but I'm currently in Panama studying Spanish and producing content for a school in Bocas del Toro. I'm loving my time here and you're welcome to follow my progress as I try to become fluent over the coming months.

I'm enjoying discovering a new world of content on Steemit that I never previously knew existed. I look forward to sharing my own experiences with all of you.

Chris

IMG_0696.JPG

Sort:  

WELCOME

Thanks! I look forward to exploring the platform further!

Welcome to steemit, @chrisjat
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Cool. Welcome here :)

Welcome to this amazing community! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44