Be Proud of Who You Are, and Not Ashamed of How Other See You

download (2).jpg

Hello everyone!

My name is Mary Angelie Lumawig and I am from the Municipality of Pila, Laguna. My town preserved Old Ancestral Houses dating back time of Spanish period as well the Saint Anthony of Padua Chruch, it is the first Saint Anthony Church in the Philippines.90359652.jpg

This is some of the Ancestral Houses
) 8151157_orig.jpgPILA (10).JPGpila house1.jpgpila house2.jpgpila-heritage-town-la-cosina-antonio.jpg

The Saint Anthony Church

7979023511_918d924a3a.jpg

Things you must know about me :)

I Love Reading Books and Watching Korean Drama,I want to Explore the world rather the Universe.... Charot lang. I'm in a relationship for almost 6 years and still super in love with him.

24294434_2003987686297040_8206135007274107661_n.jpg

I love taking photos making it more beautiful using some application.
26803710_2055373304491811_623593904_n.jpg

And now I will end my introduction with an inspirational qoute..
images.jpg
Because Learning is the thing that can't be Bought by any Currency in the world.

I hope i will learn a lot here in Steemit... :)
Good Day to all of us STEEMIANS!

Sort:  

I do welcome you on this amazing platform :) Sana ay ma enjoy mo sya like some of us are doing.
Btw I am from Binan Laguna naman. If you have questions or concerns you have a lot of people that can support you on this journey and btw

I also mentioned your name in this campaign to support the new-comers you might want to check it out :)

All the best and happy steeming!

thank you po :)

Hello @chrisgelie 😀 Welcome to Steemit community. 😀 Thanks to @tpkidkai! 😀 He mentioned you here. As we welcome and support new comers with a welcome gift you'll receive soon. 😀 Happy Steeming! 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀

Thank you :)

You are most welcome. 😀

Loading...

Congratulations @chrisgelie, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you for the follow @chrisgelie . Awesome pictures but I love the heading. To many people never discover their true selves because they are too busy trying to fit in with everyone else. Be the best you that you can everyday and live your dreams. Welcome to the community im sure you will grow strong here a lot of good stories of people's lifes changing for the best so good to see :)

Thank you,,,
I just remember my friend once told me never changed your self because of others told you to do. If they really want you to be their friends, they will accept you from who you are.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

thank you :)

Welcome po. Dumadami na kilala ko na tagalaguna. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65