Hello Steemit! from the heart of it all

Hello! My name is Chris! ✋🏻

I'm a User Experience Consultant at a large corporate company. I started my journey of learning about cryptocurrencies and the blockchain about 4 months ago and most of time now is spent learning more about it's applications. I'm super excited about the world we may live in in the next couple years if we can on board more people to this technology.


What you'll expect to see here

  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Foodie Pics
  • Clean eating
  • Dirty Eating
  • Video games

Have a great day!!

Sort:  

Great @chrisbrowning and welcome to Steemit. Two posts above yours is a guide to adding a image to your post. Just hit edit. Add a photo and you will get a lot more Steem on!

Thanks for the tip!

Hi @chrisbrowning, welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll enjoy your stay. I'll follow you for your food and video game posts :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49