You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! :) amazing community of steemit my name is Francisco Altamirano

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

#psychology (cause us humans are predicable af ), #history (because it repeats) and #finance (because of that use it or loose it saying) .. ya man I agree that's all you need to know - maybe a little #python or #java code knowledge would help otherwise you're on point ;)

I am reading Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow by Yuval Noah Harari rn and based on your intro here - I think you'll dig it - check it out. Cheers! cjb

Sort:  

thanks man @chrisberno I will check out the book, I read the intro and seen the reviews dumps up I will buy it and put it on my library :).

Awesome! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72