Chris Baty's Story

Resized_20171021_181045.jpg
My name is Chris Baty: I am a bus driver at Alamansor Acadamy for re-designed learning. I am happily married to my beautiful wife Sonia Baty which is in the picture above. I love hiking and nature. I love riding motorcycles, but my wife doesn't want me to ride anymore. But wow!! It's so much fun. I'm also a part of the International Christain Church's. Been a part of it for eight years now. It's an amazing church and the most loving. So thank everone for reading my profile. I could of wrote a lot more, but don't want to bore you lol.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Wow awesome to see you here Chris!

Yeah this is really cool.

Thanks again Luke.

Welcome to Steemit @chrisbaty!

Thank you, this is great.

welcome to steemit @chrisbaty, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Yeah this is a cool social media platform. Thank you so much.

Oh yeah, so far this is pretty fun. I love this, it's different. 😀

Welcome to steemit Chris! I think you will find it is fun and maybe even you can show some of your motorcycle photos before the wife makes you retire it :)

For sure, I noticed there is a lot of pictures on here.

Yes people like to see "real" things... Meaning something from a real person and not some digitally mastered corporate photo. So get them out there and tell some stories, people will like it!

Yes that makes sence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50