Who the Hell is @chrisakus? (#Introduction)

quicksquare_2017714152512931.jpg
Hello steemians, I name Akunana Christian from Owerri, Nigeria.
I am very excited to explore this community. And see what it has to offer, and how I can contribute to such a community.
I First heard about Blockchain technology and Crypto-Currencies in 2016, It was not until much later, that I discovered my obsession with this new form of currency. I Stumbled upon Steemit through @dreamchasser (thank you sir).
Let me not bore y'all with life history, Here Are a few details about me.

ABOUT ME:
-23yrs of age.
-single
-undergraduate studying animal science at imo state university.

HOBBIES:
-Reading motivational books
-Surfing the internet

INTERESTS:
-Cryptocurrency
-Agriculture
-Technology
-Investments

I also wanna use this opportunity to thank my team steemitdotcom, you guys are amazing.
We'll get to the top.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Good luck here

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome sir... More steem to your elbow.

Welcome Chrisakus to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

whats up!!! welcome to the steemit community!!! I noticed you mentioned you like to surf the web. Whats some of your favorite websites to visit?

Coinmarketcap.com
Steemit
Babypips.com to mention a few

thanks I will go take a look at them. it was nice meeting you.

hello~ chrisakus, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53