About Me- Causing damage to the elites, and making a fair living doing it.

Imgur
About Me
My name is Chris, and Ive always had a problem with authority. Well, not really, as long as it's legitimate authority. Ive just got a habit of thinking about the way things are presented and asking inconvenient questions of people who can't handle being questioned. So THEY say I have a problem with authority.

Spiritually, Im a Christian. Not just a cultural christian, but I understand what it means to be connected to the Father through Christ. He works through me to heal, bless and provide for others, as long as I set my selfishness aside and let Him. (Yes, I really believe in healing and miracles. I see it happen all the time. If you're sick or hurt, Ill pray for you.)

Philosophically and politically, Im an anarchist. Or a voluntaryist, or an agorist, or an individualist. Whatever you want to call it, I believe in self government. Self control is one of the results of walking with God, after all, so I find human government to be obsolete. This isn't to say that people can't reach collective agreements, I just want to choose whether or not Im a part of such agreements.

Im a serial entrepreneur. Ive been self employed for over 20 years and I have absolutely no capacity to work for other people. I am a terrible employee. Unless you want to pay me massive amounts of silver, gold or certain cryptocurrencies, then I might think about it.

How We Maximize Our Efforts

I own two businesses right now: Accurate LED, an electrical contracting company in Florida, and Accurate Technologies, a supply house for LED lighting and other energy technologies. We are working to reduce dependence on oil based energy. We primarily work with commercial clients, but we do a fair amount of residential work as well.

The idea is to make a fair living while having a positive impact on the world. Our clients gain advantage because their electric bill drops and they become more financially independent, the lights we install are non-toxic (unlike fluorescent bulbs) and their maintenance costs are reduced. Meanwhile, the cartels of the world (particularly the oil and banking cartels) lose dependent customers. So we're attempting to do as much damage as possible to the thieves, while offering benefit to society. It seems to be working- have you seen the oil market lately?

If you want more insight on energy technologies, check my blog post about decentralized power grids.

Hopefully, our small efforts will add to the wave of resistance against globalist psychopaths. Freedom and peace for humanity is the goal. Blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76